Printing Output ... Logo doesn't show ...

Having trouble installing RationalPlan? Got a bug to report? Post it all here.

Printing Output ... Logo doesn't show ...

Postby acocq » Fri Mar 09, 2012 11:39 am

Hi,
I'm using the latest Release (Multi 3.26.2) and am having a problem with the printing output.

Specifically, it does not print the company logo (it also doesn't show it on the preview), but instead prints a box with a red X in it. But it does show it under the options/printing tab ("Firmenlogo") just fine ... I tried this on two reports (GANTT & WBS).

Where else do I need to look to get this to work ?
acocq
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 11:29 am

Re: Printing Output ... Logo doesn't show ...

Postby lucian » Fri Mar 09, 2012 11:43 am

Indeed there is a problem printing the logo on Windows, sorry for that.
A fix version will be provided in 2 weeks at the most; if you do need this please address to support so they will provide you the link to the previous version where problem is not present
lucian
 
Posts: 243
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 3:09 pm

Re: Printing Output ... Logo doesn't show ...

Postby acocq » Fri Mar 09, 2012 11:46 am

Thanks for the response ...

I still have the old install-version, can I just install that ? Or would this lead to problems ?

Cheers,
AC
acocq
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 11:29 am

Re: Printing Output ... Logo doesn't show ...

Postby lucian » Fri Mar 09, 2012 4:35 pm

simply install that, it should work
lucian
 
Posts: 243
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 3:09 pm

Re: Printing Output ... Logo doesn't show ...

Postby tiberiu » Thu Mar 15, 2012 1:50 pm

Version 3.26.3 solved the problem with the logo. Closing this thread as solved.

Tiberiu
tiberiu
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 12:42 pm


Return to Common Problems



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron